Easter Holidays Day Three

With the lock down restricting where we can go, my boys have been telling me where they would like to go first when the restrictions have been lifted. Therefore your challenge is to try and change their minds.

  • Where would you like to go?
  • Why have you chosen that place?
  • How do I get there?
  • What can I do once I am there?
  • What else can you tell me about your chosen place? remember you are trying to persuade my boys to choose your place.

Also why not try the…

A-Z search

Hi everyone,

The challenge I am going to set for you today is to look around your house for different items, whose name begins with each of the letters of the alphabet e.g. A= apple, B = ball, C= cotton reel.

How far can you get down the alphabet?

Send a photograph of all the items you find.

Remember you can email your ideas / work to slt@petworthprimary.co.uk. It is always good to see your work!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *