Easter Holidays Day Five

As you all know I love history! I love going to historical sites, I love reading about it and I love learning about it. Therefore your challenge today is to choose one aspect of history e.g. a period of history, one day in the past, a battle, an invention and you have to ask me five questions and send these by email to me. I will answer your questions and email you back. How many will I get correct? Will your knowledge be better than mine? I promise not to use a web search, a book or a buddy. 🙂

Easter Hunt

Do you have lots of Easter eggs or teddies or dolls in your house?

How about creating a treasure hunt for the grown ups in your house. Can you write or draw pictures that give them clues to the direction of the next clue?

Where will you put the final prize?

You will find the first Easter egg…

Can you find the grass that is green,

Look under the pot that is blue!

Good luck!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *